Bulu Box Fitness, Diet & Health May 2014 *I am now an ambassador*

I am now a bulu box ambassador, I can’t believe it! It is my first sponsored monthly subscription service box. So awesome, and I feel pretty proud that I was able to achieve this! Last month, I received my last box under my 6 month subscription (that I purchased from either living social or groupon for a discount that made my box $5 per box monthly) so yes it was expiring. I really didn’t want to repurchase a subscription. In the last box I received there was a great card that said 500,000 and counting and there was 5 of my thumbnail pictures from my youtube videos! I felt VERY honored and was super excited to see that bulu box was watching my unboxing and review videos. How cool is that? I seriously thought it was fantastic! So I contacted them telling them that I was very honored that they included my pictures in the mailing material, so I also asked if they had an ambassador or review program. They said they did! Great right? So I received additional information about the program, and was really excited that they wanted me to promote and review their boxes. So I am now a bulu box ambassador, yes I can make money if you sign up, but I also get the box to review for free every month, so it’s definitely a win win, and fun to do for sure! This month’s box was great, I loved the lentil crackers and dip, they were delicious and tasted great! The smartypants vitamin gummies are also great tasting, I will be buying them in the future for sure! I definitely think anyone should try out bulu box if you are into a healthy lifestyle and weight loss. The monthly boxes are $10 a month and are a great deal! Check out what I got in this months box!

Image

If you would like to sign up for bulu box please use my link and code:

http://www.bulubox.com to get a free box USE CODE: BULUGAN074

My youtube unboxing of bulu box:

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

