Birchbox Mother’s Day In Full Bloom Special Edition Box

I saw this box on birchbox, I had some birchbox points to use up and was loving everything in this amazing special edition box! i thought at $58 it was a bit pricey though. When I started pricing everything out individually, I knew it was a great deal for this. The best thing is that I had a 20% off coupon birchbox sent me, and guess what? It applied toward this, great right? I knew that I loved everything in the box and would actually use it all, nothing will go to waste, or get unused in this box, definitely a huge plus! Upon receiving the box I knew it was a great choice in purchasing it. Everything smells wonderful and I especially loved the tokyomilk lip balm, it works amazing on my dry, cracked lips, and smells like roses. Another favorite so far from the box is the tocca roll on ball, it smells really good, and get a lot of compliments when I wear it as well. This box is now sold out, but I wanted to share it with you all, and always take a look when birchbox offers these special limited edition boxes, because they always seem to be not only a great deal, but have amazing products in them as well, definitely worth it in my eyes! 

Birchbox link if you would like to join $10 a month subscription box and start racking up points to shop in their shop:

https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

Birchbox’s description of the in full bloom special edition box:

Think of this box as your portable bouquet. Your lips will smell sweet and feel soft thanks to TokyoMilk by Margot Elena’s Bon Bon Lip Balm in Rose Water. Give your skin a helping hand with JUARA’s jasmine-infused Bath & Shower Gel and Soap & Paper Factory’s Shea Butter Hand Cream. For spring cleaning of the skincare variety there’s Liz Earle’s Cleanse & Polish™ system to purify and soothe, and Cecilia Wong Skincare’s Anti-Aging Rose Serum Spray to keep skin dewy and youthful. We’ve also included a rosy-pink tenoverten nail polish that’s free of harsh chemicals, and a satiny MAKE blush for sprucing up your cheeks. Last but certainly not least, there’s a rollerball of TOCCA’s Giulietta fragrance and Votivo’s rose perfumed candle, so you can easily waft a springtime scent in the air.

Image

Cecilia Wong Skincare Anti-Aging Rose Serum Spray 

Image

JUARA Tiare Jasmine Tea Bath & Shower Gel 

Image

Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish™ Hot Cloth Cleanser Starter Kit 

Image
MAKE Satin Finish Powder Blush in Geisha

Image

Soap & Paper Factory Shea Butter Hand Cream 

Image

tenoverten Nail Polish in Spring 

Image
TOCCA Fragrance Rollerball in Giulietta

Image

TokyoMilk by Margot Elena Bon Bon Lip Balm in Rose Water

Image

Votivo Aromatic Travel Tin in Rush of Rose

Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

3 thoughts on “Birchbox Mother’s Day In Full Bloom Special Edition Box

Leave a Reply

