Huge hautelook combined shopping haul

*****Hautelook Haul*****

Image

I got all these amazing things at an amazing website called hautelook! If you haven’t heard of hautelook, I highly recommend that you check it out. It is a FREE website to sign up and use, that offers amazing discounts on many types and brands of items. Hautelook is a nordstrom company, which is great, because you can really trust that everything that they sell is of high quality. I honestly wished I would have signed up a long time ago, I have gotten the best stuff from hautelook at huge discounts. They offer products from many different brands every day is something new and different. The popular brands and styles do sell out fast, so you have to be quick on your shopping skills that’s for sure! I have always said, “why pay more when you can get it for less?” To me, it just makes sense to me, so I really try and save money wherever I can, and flash sale sites like hautelook is perfect for saving money while getting quality, nice items. My favorite things to buy off hautelook is makeup, who doesn’t love makeup? They offer prestige, expensive brands for deep discounts. Some of the products as you may notice are older, or limited edition sets or styles that are not available in stores anymore, but they are still beautiful and work just as well. My laura geller blush is my absolute favorite and was lucky to find it! I love everything that I have ordered so far, and look forward to ordering more! Some of the brands that I have bought off hautelook are:

Stila (eyeshadows)

Laura Gellar (blush and eyeshadows *all special edition*)

Pixi (eyeshadow pencils, and balm)

The Balm (eyeshadow palette, makeup remover balm, lipstick)

Alima Pure (lip balm set, blush, eyeshadow)

Lorac (eyeshadow palettes)

Image Image Image

Image Image Image

They also offer many home, clothing and shoe brands for deep discounts. I haven’t gotten as many of this kind of stuff because it’s difficult to really see what it is like or try on just from looking at a picture. I have purchased a couple items though and really love them, especially at a discount! I felt like I couldn’t go wrong with 2 of my absolute favorite brands.

Reef (flip flop sandals)

Lucky Brand (long sleeve henley shirt)

Image Image

As  you can see, hautelook is seriously, hands down, the best flash sale website to buy from. Signing up only takes a couple minutes and it’s free, returns are simple, prices are amazing, and they are always offering new brands and items to choose from, what could be better? I am going to warn you that it does become a bit addicting, wondering what the next brands coming will be, but that is part of the fun, give hautelook a try you won’t be sorry! Please use my link below to sign up, as I do receive credit, and would greatly appreciate it! Thank you! Let me know your first purchase!

HAUTELOOK:     http://www.hautelook.com/invite/RKrempley363

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

 

4 thoughts on “Huge hautelook combined shopping haul

Leave a Reply

