Sephora favroites “Meet Your Match” special edition set & new nars point perk

I recently was at sephora this week looking around and came across their new special edition exclusive sets. I honestly shouldn’t have even looked but this set really spoke to me, because it contained some new to me brands that I have been wanting to try. This was a great set from the moment I saw it, and I knew I had to have it! I was most excited about the product by bite beauty, as I have heard amazing things about how great all their products contain food grade ingredients and are definitely okay to put on your lips, they also smell amazing! So regardless the set contained a mini version of the bite lip gloss in a pretty orchid color, I knew I had to have it. The set retails exclusively at sephora for $25 ($52 value) I thought it was an excellent way to try them, and I knew I would actually use everything in this set. The set includes 6 items, all mini versions of their full size counterparts.

The set contains:
– 0.27 oz Deborah Lippman Nail Lacquer in Girls Just Want to Have Fun 
– 0.06 oz Tarte Lipsurgence™ Lip Tint in Elite 
– 0.17 oz Formula X Nail Color in Invincible 
– 0.03 oz Hourglass Cosmetics Extreme Sheen High Shine Lip Gloss in Child 
– 0.13 oz Nails Inc. Devonshire Row Nail Polish 
– 0.05 oz Bite Beauty Lush Fruit Lip Gloss in Strangefruit

Image  Image

I do have to admit that the orchid color packaging is adorable as well, as all the colors of everything in the set. I have already used a couple of the items and really enjoy them, and am glad that I purchased them that’s for sure! I think the colors in the set go so well together and match beautifully when paired with each other. For $25 I think this was a great deal and recommend it to everyone who wants to try smaller versions before splurging on the full size items. I mean really, when do you use an entire full size lip gloss or nail polish anyways? So why not enjoy these cute little minis!

Image

Also, the best part about me buying this set, was that it put me over the 100 point perk, and they just got new ones for the month of May, and let me tell you they have amazing choices! I saw the Nars lip gloss in the color orgasm and was hoping that I would meet the 100 point perk to get it. Yeah I got it, the color and pigmentation is unlike anything I have ever seen, it is seriously stunning on the lips. This is the best 100 point perk I have every seen!

Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

