Birchbox Cynthia Rowley palette no.2 spring collection launch & Yumi Kim iphone case FREE gift

Well, well, well the long awaited release of the new spring collection from Cynthia Rowley is over, well almost……. Birchbox just released a pre-sale of May 8th! I totally had to purchase because I just had to have it. I love that they are exclusive to birchbox as well. I am a birchbox subscriber, if you don’t know what birchbox is, it’s a monthly sample subscription service that you receive 4-5 samples of products, from makeup, skincare, lifestyle, hair, etc. for $10 a month. Birchbox has a huge variety of brands and quality items, if you would like to know more or to join yourself please check out my youtube channel here for reviews and unboxing videos:

If you would like to join please use my link here:

https://www.birchbox.com/invite/w4vpm

Okay so back to the collection and free gift being offered by birchbox right now. I love everything that is offered from the Cynthia Rowley line and think that the colors are beautiful and very high quality. I only own 1 product of the line so far, which is the Cynthia Rowley palette no.1. I adore this palette the eyeshadow is highly pigmented and is buttery soft to the touch, and applies very well.

Cynthia Rowley palette no.1—-

Image

Birchbox like I said, just launched the no.2 palette as a second edition to this one that was launched last year. The better deal is to purchase the collection instead, as it’s only a $10 difference and well worth it. I wish I had instead of just purchasing the palette by itself. The collection will come with the palette, a cute makeup bag, a mini eye liner, and a mini lip gloss, that ladies is well worth the extra $10. Here is the launch picture from the birchbox website, I am so excited about it! The price is $35, where as just the palette is $25 alone. I highly suggest you check it out, as it really looks beautiful.

BIRCH2

I also wanted to mention that right now there is a special free gift with a $35 purchase on birchbox.com where you get a free iphone case from Yumi Kim. It’s a practical and cute iphone case. I ordered the collection and got the free case because I spent $35, I also received free shipping as well. Here is the iphone case offer from birchbox.

BIRCHBOXGIFT

So as you can see, now is a great time to purchase from birchbox and subscribe. They are constantly adding new free sample offers or free gifts with purchases. I was able to use my point balance so both the collection and the case were 100% free. Yep, that’s the great thing about birchbox is that you get points for reviewing and referring others to birchbox, you also get to discover new brands and products that you wouldn’t normally have the opportunity to. I love birchbox! Please use my links above to check previous birchbox unboxings and to subscribe to birchbox.

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

 

Leave a Reply

