Target beauty box spring 2014 review

This ladies, is the Target beauty box for spring 2014. I wasn’t lucky enough to get this when it was on sale at Target.com but I did find one and bought it so I can test out everything and do a blog review. This box cost $5 total, yep that includes shipping, great deal huh? Target offers these boxes every so often and they are an amazing deal. I heard about this through the Targetstyle site on facebook, it’s a flash type sale, so you have to be quick, I however, apparently wasn’t quick enough, they sold out within minutes! Many people orders more than one as well, as I can understand why, but it was hard for everyone trying to get their hands on this popular box. I can’t believe that it cost $5 total including shipping, they must really want to get these products out there and in the hands of the consumer! This was a great box for my first box. A friend of mine had an extra one so I purchased it from her, I got lucky that’s for sure. Target releases these boxes for a great way to try out the latest, popular trends in beauty items that can be found at Target stores. Included in the box are 5 fabulous beauty items, 2 full size products, and 3 sample size products, awesome right? The beauty box for spring 2014 was a great one and can’t wait to see what will be in store for the summer 2014 edition, so make sure and keep your eye out so you can score on a great beauty box like this in the summer.

Target beauty box spring 2014 all items—-

Image

Target beauty box individual items—-

Image Image Image Image Image

These are 5 great products, I have tried them all, and my favorite by far is the voluminous butterfly mascara by Loreal. The mascara wand design alone is amazing, it really makes your lashes long and stand out. I also really enjoy the dry shampoo by Herbal Essences Naked, it works great for my oily hair, and love that it is “naked” and contains no parabens. Overall, this box is definitely a great value for $5, the Loreal mascara alone is priced at $8.99! I forgot to mention that included in the box was a coupon for $3 off a $15 beauty purchase at Target as well, pretty awesome that they included that. So really, the box cost $3 total, WOW!

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

 

9 thoughts on “Target beauty box spring 2014 review

  1. I wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for the Liebster Award because I love following your blog and think you deserve a lot of recognition. Please check out my post below to see the rules or how Leibster works, who else I nominated and (if you don’t know what Leibster is, find out what it is!) If you have already been nominated by someone else, please just know I admire you and keep your posts coming! Thanks so much!!

    http://lush4blush.wordpress.com/2014/04/10/ive-been-nominated/

    xoxo Chelsea

    Like

Leave a Reply

