Freebie manufacturer coupons haul ALL FREE

I wanted to share this huge freebie coupon haul I just had recently. I have been signing up for freebies and free samples in the mail for a while now, and occasionally score big when I either win or receive these great coupons. I decided one night that before they expire at the end of March that I should cash them all in at once, oh what fun, wow! I couldn’t help myself at Target, they have everything that I needed and had a coupon for, it was the perfect situation to go crazy coupon shopping. The best part is that everything was absolutely free using my manufacturer coupons. I got a great variety of items and was happy to get them, they are all products that I will actually use, which is always a plus. I love when I am able to get food for free, that is the single best freebie because it nutrients your body and if you get it for free you are more likely to eat it! Some of the brands that I was able to get are: Oregon Chai, Neuro, Method, Arm & Hammer, Oxi Clean, GoGo Squeeze, Bath & Body Works, Victoria’s Secret to name a few examples. Many of these freebies were from simply “liking” the brand’s page on facebook. The brands want you to shop at their stores and will post “offers” or send free product coupons. If you aren’t a victoria’s secret credit card holder, I highly recommend that you join, just to get the great freebies. I have been getting about 2 freebies a month from both bath & body works, and victoria’s secret, great deals! I know that I am lucky to have gotten these all for free, and am very excited to start using them as well.

My free manufacturer haul—-

Image

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

 

 

Leave a Reply

