Hautelook (Nordstrom company) flash sale website beauty bag review

I wanted to let everyone know about hautelook, it is a discount flash sale website where you can get amazing deals on all kinds of items and brands. The brands they feature are top notch high quality brands. Every day at 8 AM pacific time, sometimes they do other times as well, the “flash” sale items change. It’s pretty fun and excited because you never know what brands they will feature next! They have everything that normal nordstrom stores would carry and lots more, hautelook is a nordstrom company, so they have many of the same brands. They offer them at a significant discount though, which is fantastic for anyone looking for high quality, name brand products but aren’t willing to spend the money at regular price, so this is definitely the way to go. It literally is the best website for scoring deals! I wish I would have known about it sooner that’s for sure. I have placed an order about 6 times with hautelook and haven’t been let down thus far. They apparently offer surprise beauty bags, okay not a surprise because you know what’s inside, but bags filled with great makeup and beauty items to try out. This bag was $15 and they offer them about 4 times a year I am told. This was a great bag filled with luxury, expensive brands to try out. Most were samples of course but what a great way to try different brands? 🙂 The bag comes with lots of fun items. I am a huge fan of Laura Gellar makeup products so I saw the eyeshadow primer and knew that I had to have this bag! All of the items in this beauty bag are great. I am excited to try out this stuff, and can’t wait for more great deals and beauty bags from hautelook, everyday is a new surprise, today was urban decay makeup, yep they sure have amazing brands! Join for free using my link and start saving on brands you would normally pay double for! Hautelook has a great exchange/return policy as well.

Hautelook beauty bag Spring 2014—-

Image                                                 Image

Please use my hautelook link to join:

http://www.hautelook.com/invite/RKrempley363

Disclaimer—-This is a personal blog for reviewing purposes, and I do not receive monetary compensation for any of my product reviews, if I received them for free I will say. All reviews represent the opinion of Bflyrenee’s reviews, and beauty. 

 Please check out my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/bflyrenee/videos

Leave a Reply

